top of page

FREE WEBINAR presented by Sport Scientist and Mountaineer, Kate Sielmann

Train Smarter, climb higher:

The 5 insider secrets to getting fitter and faster for your next mountain

WEDNESDAY 28 February 2024  | 7pm CET  |  6pm GMT  |  1pm EST  |  10am PST

In this 60 Min webinar you'll learn how to:

the 5 insider secrets you need to

get fitter & faster


for your next MOUNTAIN

Getting ridiculously fit for mountains is kinda my thing

Hey friend - my name's Kate and I'm a Sport Scientist, avid mountaineer and Author. Plus the proud Coach to 62k+ followers on Instagram 🤍

 

I am deeply passionate/obsessed about helping people get ridiculously fit in a mountain specific way so that they can have the epic, life changing experience that they're hoping for - be it on the peak an hour away from your doorstep or Everest. 

 

Come join me on this FREE 60 minute webinar and let me help you understand exactly what you need to train and how so that you don't waste time, energy or effort... And so that no one EVER tells you again that you were too slow.

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED!

Hey, want a copy of my book? 

I'm so glad! BUT it's currently sold out with the second edition due to be published world wide in June 2024.

IMG-20230822-WA0009~2-EFFECTS.jpg

Hear what people say:

IMG-20210712-WA0001.jpg

YES! I'm in!

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED!

Love to join but can't make it?

 

No problem, save your spot and the recording will be sent straight to your inbox as soon as the webinar's finished!

bottom of page